Editor’s note: Rather than doing a traditional cross-post, I think I’ll just link over to the full post on my other blog. Someone in IT recently gave me a hard time about not having just one authoritative version and linking to it. As the librarian in the conversation, I was sort of embarrassed that I hadn’t thought of that myself.

Currently, conference organizers at OSU have few tools for building conference websites, accepting and reviewing submissions, and posting the scholarship online. To help address this gap, the publishing program was tasked by library leadership with investigating the possibility of providing conference publishing services to the campus community.  This post shares the results of our pilot project and our plans for going forward.

Read the rest of the post at Digital Scholarship @ The Libraries. 

